The WDF 2016 Europe Cup will take place September 20 – 24  2016 at the Hotel Zuiderduin Egmond Aan Zee  in the Netherlands.

32 Men’s teams and 26 Women’s teams will be competing,

The 18th WDF Asia Pacific Cup will take place in Osaka Japan Wednesday 19th to 22nd of October  2016

Countries competing will be  Iran, Pakistan, India, Mongolia, Korea, Hong Kong, Australia and Japan.

Visit for more information on Darts around the World.