As the week continues the next nation has selected their team for the Men’s World Championship in Argentina 2015 and it is also one of the newcomers: South Africa.
The squad “the Mighty Galjoens” contains 7 players and Leif Petersen will be the Team Captain.
South Africa
Back row (left to right): Mzodidi Tutuka (ChickenDust FC), Justin Patrick (Kaapse Fisters FC), Rory Liedeman (Kaapse Fisters FC).
Front row (left to right): Andrew Reid (North Beach Knuckledusters FC), Leif Petersen (C) (Goldfister FC) and Anthony Muteti (Goldfister FC).
Inset: Nabeel Petersen (Goldfister FC).