AIMS would like to congratulate José Perurena on his re-election as the President of the IWGA. Mr. Perurena was re-elected with an overwhelming majority to lead the IWGA for another 3 years.

AIMS would also like to congratulate the elected and re-elected executive committee members.

The new Vice President of the IWGA is Tom Dielen. Lukas Hinder from Switzerland, remains Treasurer of the IWGA.  Executive committee members  are Anna Arzhanova (World Underwater Federation), Volker Bernardi (World Flying Disc Federation) and Jan Fransoo (International Korfball Federation) in their posts. New to the ExCo is John Liljelund (International Floorball Federation).

We are looking forward to continued close cooperation with the IWGA family.